NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2017-09-21 1
2 Wednesday 2017-09-20 1
3 Tuesday 2017-09-19 1
4 Monday 2017-09-18 1
5 Sunday 2017-09-17 1
6 Saturday 2017-09-16 1
7 Friday 2017-09-15 1
8 Thursday 2017-09-14 1
9 Wednesday 2017-09-13 1
10 Tuesday 2017-09-12 1
11 Monday 2017-09-11 1
12 Sunday 2017-09-10 1
13 Saturday 2017-09-09 1
14 Friday 2017-09-08 1
15 Thursday 2017-09-07 1