NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2017-07-26 1
2 Tuesday 2017-07-25 1
3 Monday 2017-07-24 1
4 Sunday 2017-07-23 1
5 Saturday 2017-07-22 1
6 Friday 2017-07-21 1
7 Thursday 2017-07-20 1
8 Wednesday 2017-07-19 1
9 Tuesday 2017-07-18 1
10 Monday 2017-07-17 1
11 Sunday 2017-07-16 1
12 Saturday 2017-07-15 1
13 Friday 2017-07-14 1
14 Thursday 2017-07-13 1
15 Wednesday 2017-07-12 1