NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2019-05-13 1
2 Monday 2019-05-06 1
3 Monday 2019-04-29 1
4 Monday 2019-04-22 1
5 Monday 2019-04-15 1
6 Monday 2019-04-08 1
7 Monday 2019-04-01 1
8 Monday 2019-03-25 1
9 Monday 2019-03-18 1
10 Monday 2019-03-11 1
11 Monday 2019-03-04 1
12 Monday 2019-02-25 1