NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2019-03-18 1
2 Monday 2019-03-11 1
3 Monday 2019-03-04 1
4 Monday 2019-02-25 1
5 Monday 2019-02-18 1
6 Monday 2019-02-11 1
7 Monday 2019-02-04 1
8 Monday 2019-01-28 1
9 Monday 2019-01-21 1
10 Monday 2019-01-14 1
11 Monday 2019-01-07 1
12 Monday 2018-12-31 1