NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2017-11-18 1
2 Saturday 2017-11-11 1
3 Saturday 2017-11-04 1
4 Saturday 2017-10-28 1
5 Saturday 2017-10-21 1
6 Saturday 2017-10-14 1
7 Saturday 2017-10-07 1
8 Saturday 2017-09-30 1
9 Saturday 2017-09-23 1
10 Saturday 2017-09-16 1
11 Saturday 2017-09-09 1
12 Saturday 2017-09-02 1