NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2019-11-17 1
2 Sunday 2019-11-10 1
3 Sunday 2019-11-03 1
4 Sunday 2019-10-27 1
5 Sunday 2019-10-20 1
6 Sunday 2019-10-13 1
7 Sunday 2019-10-06 1
8 Sunday 2019-09-29 1
9 Sunday 2019-09-22 1
10 Sunday 2019-09-15 1
11 Sunday 2019-09-08 1
12 Sunday 2019-09-01 1