NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2019-03-17 1
2 Sunday 2019-03-10 1
3 Sunday 2019-03-03 1
4 Sunday 2019-02-24 1
5 Sunday 2019-02-17 1
6 Sunday 2019-02-10 1
7 Sunday 2019-02-03 1
8 Sunday 2019-01-27 1
9 Sunday 2019-01-20 1
10 Sunday 2019-01-13 1
11 Sunday 2019-01-06 1
12 Sunday 2018-12-30 1