NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2019-01-17 1
2 Thursday 2019-01-10 1
3 Thursday 2019-01-03 1
4 Thursday 2018-12-27 1
5 Thursday 2018-12-20 1
6 Thursday 2018-12-13 1
7 Thursday 2018-12-06 1
8 Thursday 2018-11-29 1
9 Thursday 2018-11-22 1
10 Thursday 2018-11-15 1
11 Thursday 2018-11-08 1
12 Thursday 2018-11-01 1