NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2020-02-25 1
2 Monday 2020-02-24 1
3 Sunday 2020-02-23 1
4 Saturday 2020-02-22 1
5 Friday 2020-02-21 1
6 Thursday 2020-02-20 1
7 Wednesday 2020-02-19 1
8 Tuesday 2020-02-18 1
9 Monday 2020-02-17 1
10 Sunday 2020-02-16 1
11 Saturday 2020-02-15 1
12 Friday 2020-02-14 1
13 Thursday 2020-02-13 1
14 Wednesday 2020-02-12 1
15 Tuesday 2020-02-11 1