NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2020-07-04 1
2 Friday 2020-07-03 1
3 Thursday 2020-07-02 1
4 Wednesday 2020-07-01 1
5 Tuesday 2020-06-30 1
6 Monday 2020-06-29 1
7 Sunday 2020-06-28 1
8 Saturday 2020-06-27 1
9 Friday 2020-06-26 1
10 Thursday 2020-06-25 1
11 Wednesday 2020-06-24 1
12 Tuesday 2020-06-23 1
13 Monday 2020-06-22 1
14 Sunday 2020-06-21 1
15 Saturday 2020-06-20 1