NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2020-08-04 1
2 Monday 2020-08-03 1
3 Sunday 2020-08-02 1
4 Saturday 2020-08-01 1
5 Friday 2020-07-31 1
6 Thursday 2020-07-30 1
7 Wednesday 2020-07-29 1
8 Tuesday 2020-07-28 1
9 Monday 2020-07-27 1
10 Sunday 2020-07-26 1
11 Saturday 2020-07-25 1
12 Friday 2020-07-24 1
13 Thursday 2020-07-23 1
14 Wednesday 2020-07-22 1
15 Tuesday 2020-07-21 1