NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2020-10-30 1
2 Thursday 2020-10-29 1
3 Wednesday 2020-10-28 1
4 Tuesday 2020-10-27 1
5 Monday 2020-10-26 1
6 Sunday 2020-10-25 1
7 Saturday 2020-10-24 1
8 Friday 2020-10-23 1
9 Thursday 2020-10-22 1
10 Wednesday 2020-10-21 1
11 Tuesday 2020-10-20 1
12 Monday 2020-10-19 1
13 Sunday 2020-10-18 1
14 Saturday 2020-10-17 1
15 Friday 2020-10-16 1