NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2020-07-30 1
2 Thursday 2020-07-23 1
3 Thursday 2020-07-16 1
4 Thursday 2020-07-09 1
5 Thursday 2020-07-02 1
6 Thursday 2020-06-25 1
7 Thursday 2020-06-18 1
8 Thursday 2020-06-11 1
9 Thursday 2020-06-04 1
10 Thursday 2020-05-28 1
11 Thursday 2020-05-21 1
12 Thursday 2020-05-14 1