NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2020-02-25 1
2 Tuesday 2020-02-18 1
3 Tuesday 2020-02-11 1
4 Tuesday 2020-02-04 1
5 Tuesday 2020-01-28 1
6 Tuesday 2020-01-21 1
7 Tuesday 2020-01-14 1
8 Tuesday 2020-01-07 1
9 Tuesday 2019-12-31 1
10 Tuesday 2019-12-24 1
11 Tuesday 2019-12-17 1
12 Tuesday 2019-12-10 1