NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2020-02-23 1
2 Sunday 2020-02-16 1
3 Sunday 2020-02-09 1
4 Sunday 2020-02-02 1
5 Sunday 2020-01-26 1
6 Sunday 2020-01-19 1
7 Sunday 2020-01-12 1
8 Sunday 2020-01-05 1
9 Sunday 2019-12-29 1
10 Sunday 2019-12-22 1
11 Sunday 2019-12-15 1
12 Sunday 2019-12-08 1