NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2019-09-18 1
2 Tuesday 2019-09-17 1
3 Monday 2019-09-16 1
4 Sunday 2019-09-15 1
5 Saturday 2019-09-14 1
6 Friday 2019-09-13 1
7 Thursday 2019-09-12 1
8 Wednesday 2019-09-11 1
9 Tuesday 2019-09-10 1
10 Monday 2019-09-09 1
11 Sunday 2019-09-08 1
12 Saturday 2019-09-07 1
13 Friday 2019-09-06 1
14 Thursday 2019-09-05 1
15 Wednesday 2019-09-04 1