NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2018-07-20 1
2 Friday 2018-07-13 1
3 Friday 2018-07-06 1
4 Friday 2018-06-29 1
5 Friday 2018-06-22 1
6 Friday 2018-06-15 1
7 Friday 2018-06-08 1
8 Friday 2018-06-01 1
9 Friday 2018-05-25 1
10 Friday 2018-05-18 1
11 Friday 2018-05-11 1
12 Friday 2018-05-04 1