NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2019-04-19 1
2 Friday 2019-04-12 1
3 Friday 2019-04-05 1
4 Friday 2019-03-29 1
5 Friday 2019-03-22 1
6 Friday 2019-03-15 1
7 Friday 2019-03-08 1
8 Friday 2019-03-01 1
9 Friday 2019-02-22 1
10 Friday 2019-02-15 1
11 Friday 2019-02-08 1
12 Friday 2019-02-01 1