NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2022-01-21 1
2 Friday 2022-01-14 1
3 Friday 2022-01-07 1
4 Friday 2021-12-31 1
5 Friday 2021-12-24 1
6 Friday 2021-12-17 1
7 Friday 2021-12-10 1
8 Friday 2021-12-03 1
9 Friday 2021-11-26 1
10 Friday 2021-11-19 1
11 Friday 2021-11-12 1
12 Friday 2021-11-05 1