NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2021-02-26 1
2 Friday 2021-02-19 1
3 Friday 2021-02-12 1
4 Friday 2021-02-05 1
5 Friday 2021-01-29 1
6 Friday 2021-01-22 1
7 Friday 2021-01-15 1
8 Friday 2021-01-08 1
9 Friday 2021-01-01 1
10 Friday 2020-12-25 1
11 Friday 2020-12-18 1
12 Friday 2020-12-11 1