NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2018-02-19 1
2 Monday 2018-02-12 1
3 Monday 2018-02-05 1
4 Monday 2018-01-29 1
5 Monday 2018-01-22 1
6 Monday 2018-01-15 1
7 Monday 2018-01-08 1
8 Monday 2018-01-01 1
9 Monday 2017-12-25 1
10 Monday 2017-12-18 1
11 Monday 2017-12-11 1
12 Monday 2017-12-04 1