NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2019-06-19 1
2 Wednesday 2019-06-12 1
3 Wednesday 2019-06-05 1
4 Wednesday 2019-05-29 1
5 Wednesday 2019-05-22 1
6 Wednesday 2019-05-15 1
7 Wednesday 2019-05-08 1
8 Wednesday 2019-05-01 1
9 Wednesday 2019-04-24 1
10 Wednesday 2019-04-17 1
11 Wednesday 2019-04-10 1
12 Wednesday 2019-04-03 1