NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2020-05-27 1
2 Wednesday 2020-05-20 1
3 Wednesday 2020-05-13 1
4 Wednesday 2020-05-06 1
5 Wednesday 2020-04-29 1
6 Wednesday 2020-04-22 1
7 Wednesday 2020-04-15 1
8 Wednesday 2020-04-08 1
9 Wednesday 2020-04-01 1
10 Wednesday 2020-03-25 1
11 Wednesday 2020-03-18 1
12 Wednesday 2020-03-11 1