NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2018-04-18 1
2 Wednesday 2018-04-11 1
3 Wednesday 2018-04-04 1
4 Wednesday 2018-03-28 1
5 Wednesday 2018-03-21 1
6 Wednesday 2018-03-14 1
7 Wednesday 2018-03-07 1
8 Wednesday 2018-02-28 1
9 Wednesday 2018-02-21 1
10 Wednesday 2018-02-14 1
11 Wednesday 2018-02-07 1
12 Wednesday 2018-01-31 1