NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2020-07-29 1
2 Wednesday 2020-07-22 1
3 Wednesday 2020-07-15 1
4 Wednesday 2020-07-08 1
5 Wednesday 2020-07-01 1
6 Wednesday 2020-06-24 1
7 Wednesday 2020-06-17 1
8 Wednesday 2020-06-10 1
9 Wednesday 2020-06-03 1
10 Wednesday 2020-05-27 1
11 Wednesday 2020-05-20 1
12 Wednesday 2020-05-13 1