NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2019-12-11 1
2 Wednesday 2019-12-04 1
3 Wednesday 2019-11-27 1
4 Wednesday 2019-11-20 1
5 Wednesday 2019-11-13 1
6 Wednesday 2019-11-06 1
7 Wednesday 2019-10-30 1
8 Wednesday 2019-10-23 1
9 Wednesday 2019-10-16 1
10 Wednesday 2019-10-09 1
11 Wednesday 2019-10-02 1
12 Wednesday 2019-09-25 1