NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2022-01-20 1
2 Thursday 2022-01-13 1
3 Thursday 2022-01-06 1
4 Thursday 2021-12-30 1
5 Thursday 2021-12-23 1
6 Thursday 2021-12-16 1
7 Thursday 2021-12-09 1
8 Thursday 2021-12-02 1
9 Thursday 2021-11-25 1
10 Thursday 2021-11-18 1
11 Thursday 2021-11-11 1
12 Thursday 2021-11-04 1