NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2022-08-11 1
2 Thursday 2022-08-04 1
3 Thursday 2022-07-28 1
4 Thursday 2022-07-21 1
5 Thursday 2022-07-14 1
6 Thursday 2022-07-07 1
7 Thursday 2022-06-30 1
8 Thursday 2022-06-23 1
9 Thursday 2022-06-16 1
10 Thursday 2022-06-09 1
11 Thursday 2022-06-02 1
12 Thursday 2022-05-26 1