NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2019-04-20 1
2 Saturday 2019-04-13 1
3 Saturday 2019-04-06 1
4 Saturday 2019-03-30 1
5 Saturday 2019-03-23 1
6 Saturday 2019-03-16 1
7 Saturday 2019-03-09 1
8 Saturday 2019-03-02 1
9 Saturday 2019-02-23 1
10 Saturday 2019-02-16 1
11 Saturday 2019-02-09 1
12 Saturday 2019-02-02 1