NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2020-04-04 1
2 Saturday 2020-03-28 1
3 Saturday 2020-03-21 1
4 Saturday 2020-03-14 1
5 Saturday 2020-03-07 1
6 Saturday 2020-02-29 1
7 Saturday 2020-02-22 1
8 Saturday 2020-02-15 1
9 Saturday 2020-02-08 1
10 Saturday 2020-02-01 1
11 Saturday 2020-01-25 1
12 Saturday 2020-01-18 1