NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2019-12-08 1
2 Sunday 2019-12-01 1
3 Sunday 2019-11-24 1
4 Sunday 2019-11-17 1
5 Sunday 2019-11-10 1
6 Sunday 2019-11-03 1
7 Sunday 2019-10-27 1
8 Sunday 2019-10-20 1
9 Sunday 2019-10-13 1
10 Sunday 2019-10-06 1
11 Sunday 2019-09-29 1
12 Sunday 2019-09-22 1