NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2018-06-17 1
2 Sunday 2018-06-10 1
3 Sunday 2018-06-03 1
4 Sunday 2018-05-27 1
5 Sunday 2018-05-20 1
6 Sunday 2018-05-13 1
7 Sunday 2018-05-06 1
8 Sunday 2018-04-29 1
9 Sunday 2018-04-22 1
10 Sunday 2018-04-15 1
11 Sunday 2018-04-08 1
12 Sunday 2018-04-01 1