NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2020-06-30 1
2 Tuesday 2020-06-23 1
3 Tuesday 2020-06-16 1
4 Tuesday 2020-06-09 1
5 Tuesday 2020-06-02 1
6 Tuesday 2020-05-26 1
7 Tuesday 2020-05-19 1
8 Tuesday 2020-05-12 1
9 Tuesday 2020-05-05 1
10 Tuesday 2020-04-28 1
11 Tuesday 2020-04-21 1
12 Tuesday 2020-04-14 1