NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2019-08-13 1
2 Tuesday 2019-08-06 1
3 Tuesday 2019-07-30 1
4 Tuesday 2019-07-23 1
5 Tuesday 2019-07-16 1
6 Tuesday 2019-07-09 1
7 Tuesday 2019-07-02 1
8 Tuesday 2019-06-25 1
9 Tuesday 2019-06-18 1
10 Tuesday 2019-06-11 1
11 Tuesday 2019-06-04 1
12 Tuesday 2019-05-28 1