NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2020-01-21 1
2 Tuesday 2020-01-14 1
3 Tuesday 2020-01-07 1
4 Tuesday 2019-12-31 1
5 Tuesday 2019-12-24 1
6 Tuesday 2019-12-17 1
7 Tuesday 2019-12-10 1
8 Tuesday 2019-12-03 1
9 Tuesday 2019-11-26 1
10 Tuesday 2019-11-19 1
11 Tuesday 2019-11-12 1
12 Tuesday 2019-11-05 1